Ateneo Workshop Fellows

Congratulations to this year's fellows to the 5th Ateneo National Writers Workshop:

Poetry in Filipino

  1. Ronald Atilano (Makati City)
  2. Javier Bengzon (Quezon City)
  3. Maricristh Magaling (Bulacan, Bulacan)
  4. Carla Quisumbing (Iloilo City)
Fiction in Filipino
  1. Chuckberry Pascual (Malabon City)
  2. Donna Manio (Imus, Cavite)
Poetry in English
  1. Philip Bacani (Muntinlupa City)
  2. Jaime Doble (Iba, Zambales)
  3. Francisco Guevara (Pasig City)
Fiction in English
  1. Dustin Celestino (Quezon City)
  2. Nicolas Lacson (Muntinlupa City)
  3. Daryl Valenzuela (Quezon City)